Sometimes I….


At times I think about what my life would be like had I been born a girl, would I still have made all the same choices or would I have lived differently. That always goes through my head and it makes me wonder how life would have been if I was the opposite sex of that which I was born, sometimes I wish I would dream about being a female so I could see what it would be like. I guess that I’ll never know, but these feelings are nothing new I’ve always been curious about what it would be like as the opposite sex being faithful I would sometimes pray that God would let me see what my life would be like as a girl, but that never happened probably one of the reasons I stated looking for my own faith and path to God/heaven. I accept the body I was born into, but I still think about it every time I look in the mirror I sometimes don’t like who I see looking back at me. I grin and bare it because I know if I was the opposite sex I would have still made all the same choices and I would still have posted this for all to read. I don’t feel completely male or female so maybe I am both or neither.

I don’t know why I wrote all of that, but of it helps someone else come to terms with who they are then so be it maybe that’s why I started this blog as a way to help and teach others that being different isn’t so bad and can even be a great thing because the world would be boring if everyone was the same.

Leave a Reply

