My Thoughts….


I sometimes think that my life would be better if I was born a girl instead of a boy, but I don’t know what I gender I am or if I can be either of them. There are times I get mistaken for a girl on the phone when I talk because I don’t have a naturally deep voice and then if I shave I either get mistaken for being younger than I really am or depending on what I’m wearing a girl and as I said in an past post mostly by kids. I don’t consider myself transgender, but I don’t know I may just be a gender neutral man I find myself being more at ease in “women’s clothing” I find it freeing plus with my body shape it’s the only thing I can find that fits me so I tend to buy women’s pants that are a neutral color, because I don’t like pink or jeans that say “apple bottom” or “juicy” on the butt of the jeans or sweatpants. I’m naturally skinny so I don’t gain much weight and people tell me all the time that I look sick or that I need to eat more, because it’s unhealthy to be so skinny for a guy. Why does a guy have to have a body “He-Man” just to look “normal” body shapes are different and no matter what even if you’re fat or skinny you’re beautiful just the way you are. So don’t let anyone tell you differently the only person who needed to approve of the way you look is you.

2 thoughts on “My Thoughts….

  1. So don’t let anyone tell you differently the only person who needed to approve of the way you look is you.

    right. so long as you are happy with yourself, that’s the one thing that matters most. be happy. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

