The Future of Gender Normal


I don’t know why I started this blog, but I know that I want to help others people who are questioning their gender or gender identity. I opened the comment section of the posts so they’re approved automatically because I’m not always checking the website I don’t have a posting format as right now I just post things that are on my mind. I am thinking about doing videos every so often, but don’t have proper internet access at the moment as I can only use my phone to update and post things to the blog. As the blog gets more popular I will add more pages like an “ask me anything” page where followers can submit questions that they have about me. I may also add a voluntary donation page so followers can donate to the blog if they wish to do so as soon as I fix my PayPal account. I am always accepting new authors for the blog to share their experiences with other people who may be going through the same thing.

One thought on “The Future of Gender Normal

Leave a Reply

