All or nothing


I don’t know why I want to do this, but I’ll do it anyway to get it off my chest. In an earlier post I said that I had thought that maybe I should have been born a girl well that’s only half true, I used to strongly believe I was a girl then as I got older the feeling went away and I don’t feel that way anymore now I feel that I’m a little bit male and a little bit female and I’m good with that. There have been times in the past where I have thought about suicide, but I don’t anymore because I just think about my family and friends that are around me all the time and how that would hurt them if this reaches anyone thinking like that then I hope that they remember that no matter what a family member says out loud that deep down they really love you even if you tell them that you’re gay or transgender or bisexual because in time they will come around it may take years, but they will all you have to do is keep up the faith and hope that they do so soon. The problem most people just coming to terms with their sexuality or gender identity is that they don’t have a support system within their community or family and have no one to turn to in times of trouble or if they need a shoulder to cry on. With the internet there are so many like minded people in the world that may be able to help or even talk to you if that’s what you really want to do, but the first step is always yours to take no one can take it for you just have to give it all or nothing to either face it alone or reach out and ask for help from others because if no one knows you’re drowning then how can they save you. The first step is always the hardest they become easier after awhile take it from me I did it alone and that was hard way and maybe even the wrong way for me to do it, but in the long run it made me a better person I just wouldn’t recommend it for anyone else because it’s always easier with support and a helping hand to guide you along the way. I now offer to help anyone who ask me for it which no one has yet, but if someone did ask I would help them.

Leave a Reply

