The Side of Ourselves that we Hide


Everyone has that side of themselves that they don’t show anyone for fear of judgement or shame. No matter who you are there is a side of you that you don’t show even if you think that you’re open about everything, there is a side of me I don’t show because if people saw the real me they wouldn’t like it. Sometimes that side comes out and people say that I have no compassion which is true I don’t care what happens to anyone that isn’t a major part of my life so if I don’t know you then I don’t care which seems harsh, but oh well. People need to worry about getting their own life in order before trying to help someone else get their life in order, because how can you help someone else if you can’t help yourself.

Leave a Reply

