Plans Deterred


I had planned on making a live show for this blog, but with the fact that I don’t have a source of income to help fund it without trying to pitch it to a major production company which is something that I didn’t want to do as I wanted to use it as a way to start my own production company which I still may be able to do, but I would have to start by working with a production company to make money I do have a Patreon, but that is going slowly as no one has started to support it yet, but I can wait as I’ll keep updating it with content and maybe someone will see it and support it I know that times are tough for everyone and not many people can help so I added a dollar support option where you can pledge a dollar and be listed on the Thank You page of this blog I have also added a pledge option where if you pledge $300 you would be listed as a producer and a option to pledge $500 you can have a say on what topics the Webcast covers and be added as Authors on the blog and if you pledge $1000 you get to be a co-host on the webcast. This is all I can offer it may not be much, but it’s something. This is the only option I have left which is to plea or beg if you will as it’s the last and only option I have.

Leave a Reply

