I’m an Ordained Minister


I was online and decided to become an ordained minister with the Universal Life Church. I posted before that I was religious that’s one of the reasons I did it and the state of Massachusetts sees it as valid now all I have to do is order a physical copy of the credentials and a letter of good standing so I can have it so if I want to marry two people I can do so legally and it would be binding. I did so because a friend of is engaged and I may marry the two of them, but the real question is do I want to be able to marry other people who I don’t know or start a small congregation or what I would call a religious study group to study all religions and compare what makes them the same and what makes them different as a way to bring people of all faiths together in harmony. This is what needs to happen if people are becoming more connected to each other with the internet.

Leave a Reply

