New Job


I may have a new job working with a friend of mine which would help me out with having a stable income coming in so I can do the things I enjoy as well as pay off a light bill that I had when I lived with my grandmother before she died. This is a good thing because I don’t want to live with my mother for the rest of my life I love my mom in all, but I need my own space so I can feel secure in my surrounding and not having to worry about my younger brothers getting into my things or breaking them. This is something I need in my life as I would like to do more things and go out to a nice restaurant once in a while as well as go to clubs/bars to meet new people and make some friends who like to get out more instead of just stay in the house and play video games I like video games, but there is only so much you can do in them before they get boring and lose the fun aspect of them. I would like to get out to do fun things or take friends out.

Leave a Reply

