New Job


I got a new job and the hours are long and I work from 2:30pm to 11:00pm, but the ending time varies as sometimes we don’t get off of work until late at night or early in the morning depending on how you look at it sometimes we’re not leaving until first shift is coming in. I don’t mind working overtime, but my body hasn’t adjusted to the hours yet and it’s taking it’s toll on me. The pay is good, but the hours suck it really puts a damper on doing fun things at night because I’m working at those times and that’s usually when events happen and on nice days I can’t enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

