Decision Made


I posted a few weeks ago that I was thinking about quitting my job, well I did and I decided to go back to school. I have already passed two of the five HiSET tests I have to retake the math which I set the date for three tests on Aug 9th 2016 so I can study up on the math portion of the test. The next step after I finish the HiSET is to apply for collage classes I was think about taking Psychology or Criminal Justice, but I’m not sure which one I should do because I would also need a part-time job as well to help pay for collage and the books needed for the classes. This is something that I think will help me in the long run in finding a career where I can support and expand this blog as well as a family. I love kids and want some of my own, but I want to get my life on track and set myself up in a stable position so I can get my own place and meet a nice a girl or guy. From this point onward I’m going to work on myself for the time being without worrying too much about finding someone to date as that would only distract me from my current goals. Below is a picture of my transcript so far and I think I did pretty good for someone who hasn’t been in school for awhile the math is bad, but now that I know what’s on the math test I can study for the parts I need to study for to improve my score to at least an 8 which is passing I want to get higher than an 8 though.

HISET_Transcript

Leave a Reply

