One More Test to Go


As I stated before I had quit my job so I could go back to school after getting my HiSET which is a newer version of the GED. Well I passed four of the tests with the exception of math which I expected to have some problems with because I haven’t done most of the math covered by the HiSET. I found a book to study up on the math after which I plan on signing up for classes at the community college where the tests are given I was thinking about Psychology mostly dealing with children preferably LGBTQ children who want to talk to someone who understands what they’re going through. I just need to set the next test date when I get some money on my debit card. The plan I have is to finish the HiSET find a part-time job or join the US Military reserve Navy, Air Force, or Army. I think have everything planned out perfectly and can finally start saving money to get my own place or even get into politics fully. I think things are only going to get better for me now.

HISET_Transcript 2

Leave a Reply

